Events under 'Holiday'
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Event Name

Date

2018 North Branford Potato & Corn Festival

Friday, August 03, 2018
Every Day until August 06, 2018

2018 North Branford Potato & Corn Festival

Saturday, August 04, 2018
Every Day until August 06, 2018

2018 North Branford Potato & Corn Festival

Sunday, August 05, 2018
Every Day until August 06, 2018

2018 North Branford Potato & Corn Festival

Monday, August 06, 2018
Every Day until August 06, 2018

Halloween Hysterics at Henry’s

Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Harvesting History at the Henry Whitfield House Museum

Friday, November 23, 2018 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday Shopping Evenings at the Whitfield Museum

Thursday, November 29, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until December 06, 2018

Firelight Festival at the Henry Whitfield Museum

Friday, November 30, 2018 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Jazz at Lyman Center: PETER WHITE CHRISTMAS

Saturday, December 01, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday Shopping Evenings at the Whitfield Museum

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until December 06, 2018

Holiday Shopping Evenings at the Whitfield Museum

Thursday, December 06, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until December 06, 2018
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Login

Please email info@visitnewhaven.com if you are unable to login.