Events under 'General'
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Event Name

Date

Yale University Campus Tour

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Friday, June 22, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Highlights Tours: From Dinosaurs to Egypt at the Yale Peabody Museum

Saturday, June 23, 2018 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until August 27, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Highlights Tours: From Dinosaurs to Egypt at the Yale Peabody Museum (2)

Saturday, June 23, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until August 27, 2018

Highlights Tours: From Dinosaurs to Egypt at the Yale Peabody Museum

Sunday, June 24, 2018 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until August 27, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Highlights Tours: From Dinosaurs to Egypt at the Yale Peabody Museum (2)

Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until August 27, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Monday, June 25, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Friday, June 29, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Highlights Tours: From Dinosaurs to Egypt at the Yale Peabody Museum

Saturday, June 30, 2018 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until August 27, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Saturday, June 30, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Highlights Tours: From Dinosaurs to Egypt at the Yale Peabody Museum (2)

Saturday, June 30, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until August 27, 2018

Highlights Tours: From Dinosaurs to Egypt at the Yale Peabody Museum

Sunday, July 01, 2018 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until August 27, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Sunday, July 01, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Highlights Tours: From Dinosaurs to Egypt at the Yale Peabody Museum (2)

Sunday, July 01, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until August 27, 2018
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Login

Please email info@visitnewhaven.com if you are unable to login.