Events under 'Fresh from the Farm'
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Event Name

Date

CitySeed Farmers Market Downtown

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Madison Farmers Market

Friday, June 22, 2018 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Guilford Farmers Market

Saturday, June 23, 2018 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

CitySeed Farmers Market Wooster Square

Saturday, June 23, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2018

CitySeed Farmers Market Edgewood Park

Sunday, June 24, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2018

CitySeed Farmers Market Downtown

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

2018 Orange Community Farmers’ Market

Thursday, June 28, 2018 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Madison Farmers Market

Friday, June 29, 2018 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

2018 Hamden Farmers Market

Friday, June 29, 2018 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until October 06, 2018

Wallingford Gardeners Market

Saturday, June 30, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 02, 2018

Guilford Farmers Market

Saturday, June 30, 2018 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

CitySeed Farmers Market Wooster Square

Saturday, June 30, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2018

CitySeed Farmers Market Edgewood Park

Sunday, July 01, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2018

CitySeed Farmers Market Downtown

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

West Haven Farmers Market

Thursday, July 05, 2018 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

CitySeed Farmers Market Fairhaven

Thursday, July 05, 2018 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

2018 Orange Community Farmers’ Market

Thursday, July 05, 2018 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

Madison Farmers Market

Friday, July 06, 2018 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018

2018 Hamden Farmers Market

Friday, July 06, 2018 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until October 06, 2018

Meriden Farmers Market

Saturday, July 07, 2018 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 01, 2018
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Login

Please email info@visitnewhaven.com if you are unable to login.