Events under 'Entertainment'
Monday, May 21, 2018

Event Name

Date

3rd Annual Summer Baroque Festival

Sunday, August 05, 2018
Every Day until August 05, 2018

Save the Date! Shoreline Jewish Festival on the Guilford Green

Sunday, August 05, 2018 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Orange Volunteer Firemen's Carnival

Sunday, August 05, 2018
Every Day until August 05, 2018

2018 North Branford Potato & Corn Festival

Sunday, August 05, 2018
Every Day until August 06, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Monday, August 06, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

2018 North Branford Potato & Corn Festival

Monday, August 06, 2018
Every Day until August 06, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Thursday, August 09, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Friday, August 10, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Monday, August 13, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Friday, August 17, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Milford Oyster Festival

Saturday, August 18, 2018 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Login

Please email info@visitnewhaven.com if you are unable to login.