Events under 'Entertainment'
Monday, May 21, 2018

Event Name

Date

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

You Are Here

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Friday, May 25, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Friday, May 25, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

You Are Here

Friday, May 25, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 10, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

IFAI: Fair Haven Festival

Saturday, May 26, 2018 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

You Are Here

Saturday, May 26, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until June 10, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Saturday, May 26, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

You Are Here

Saturday, May 26, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 10, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

You Are Here

Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2018

You Are Here

Sunday, May 27, 2018 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Monday, May 28, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

You Are Here

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018

Making America: The Irish in the Civil War Era

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Every Day until August 31, 2018
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Login

Please email info@visitnewhaven.com if you are unable to login.