Events under 'Holiday'
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Event Name

Date

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Saturday, December 01, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Sunday, December 02, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Wednesday, December 05, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Saturday, December 08, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Sunday, December 09, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Saturday, December 15, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Sunday, December 16, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Thursday, December 20, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Saturday, December 22, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Sunday, December 23, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Login

Please email info@visitnewhaven.com if you are unable to login.