Events under 'Holiday'
Friday, April 20, 2018

Event Name

Date

Festival of Silver Lights

Sunday, December 30, 2018 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Day until January 01, 2019

2018 Holiday Trains at the Eli Whitney Museum

Monday, December 31, 2018 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 13, 2019

2018 Fantasy of Lights

Monday, December 31, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Day until December 31, 2018

Festival of Silver Lights

Monday, December 31, 2018 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Day until January 01, 2019

2018 Holiday Trains at the Eli Whitney Museum

Tuesday, January 01, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 13, 2019

Festival of Silver Lights

Tuesday, January 01, 2019 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Every Day until January 01, 2019

2018 Holiday Trains at the Eli Whitney Museum

Wednesday, January 02, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 13, 2019

2018 Holiday Trains at the Eli Whitney Museum

Thursday, January 03, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 13, 2019

2018 Holiday Trains at the Eli Whitney Museum

Friday, January 04, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 13, 2019

2018 Holiday Trains at the Eli Whitney Museum

Saturday, January 05, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 13, 2019

2018 Holiday Trains at the Eli Whitney Museum

Sunday, January 06, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 13, 2019

2018 Holiday Trains at the Eli Whitney Museum

Monday, January 07, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 13, 2019

2018 Holiday Trains at the Eli Whitney Museum

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 13, 2019

2018 Holiday Trains at the Eli Whitney Museum

Wednesday, January 09, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 13, 2019

2018 Holiday Trains at the Eli Whitney Museum

Thursday, January 10, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 13, 2019

2018 Holiday Trains at the Eli Whitney Museum

Friday, January 11, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 13, 2019

2018 Holiday Trains at the Eli Whitney Museum

Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 13, 2019

2018 Holiday Trains at the Eli Whitney Museum

Sunday, January 13, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Day until January 13, 2019
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Login

Please email info@visitnewhaven.com if you are unable to login.