Events under 'Holiday'
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Event Name

Date

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Saturday, April 21, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Thursday, April 26, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Saturday, April 28, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Thursday, May 03, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Saturday, May 05, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Sunday, May 06, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Saturday, May 12, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Sunday, May 13, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Login

Please email info@visitnewhaven.com if you are unable to login.