Events under 'Holiday'
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Event Name

Date

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Saturday, January 27, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Sunday, January 28, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Thursday, February 01, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Saturday, February 03, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Sunday, February 04, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Thursday, February 08, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Saturday, February 10, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Sunday, February 11, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Saturday, February 17, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Sunday, February 18, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Login

Please email info@visitnewhaven.com if you are unable to login.