Events under 'Holiday'
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Event Name

Date

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Sunday, June 10, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Saturday, June 16, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Sunday, June 17, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Thursday, June 21, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Saturday, June 23, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Sunday, June 24, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Thursday, June 28, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Saturday, June 30, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Sunday, July 01, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmal Carol

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Thursday, July 05, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2018

A Connecticut Christmas Carol

Saturday, July 07, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Login

Please email info@visitnewhaven.com if you are unable to login.