Events under 'General'
Monday, April 23, 2018

Event Name

Date

Yale University Campus Tour

Saturday, April 28, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Sunday, April 29, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Saturday, May 05, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Sunday, May 06, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Saturday, May 12, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Sunday, May 13, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Saturday, May 19, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Sunday, May 20, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Saturday, May 26, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Sunday, May 27, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Saturday, June 02, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Sunday, June 03, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

New Haven's Top Model Search 2018

Saturday, June 09, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yale University Campus Tour

Saturday, June 09, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Sunday, June 10, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Saturday, June 16, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Sunday, June 17, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Saturday, June 23, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018

Yale University Campus Tour

Saturday, June 30, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until December 22, 2018
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Login

Please email info@visitnewhaven.com if you are unable to login.