Events under 'Entertainment'
Friday, February 23, 2018

Event Name

Date

Hamden Arts Commission: Peter C. Hereld Sensational Sunday Performance Series

Sunday, March 18, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Will Rogers Follies

Friday, April 13, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Saturday, April 14, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Friday, April 20, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Saturday, April 21, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Friday, April 27, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Saturday, April 28, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Friday, May 04, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Saturday, May 05, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Friday, May 11, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Saturday, May 12, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Friday, May 18, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Saturday, May 19, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Friday, May 25, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Saturday, May 26, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Friday, June 01, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Saturday, June 02, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Friday, June 08, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Saturday, June 09, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018

The Will Rogers Follies

Friday, June 15, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2018
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Login

Please email info@visitnewhaven.com if you are unable to login.